Connect with Us

OUR STAFF
We would love the opportunity to connect with you and your family! It’s simple, simply click on the email address below of the person you are trying to get in contact with and shoot them a quick email. The member of our staff will return your email as soon as possible. If you have general questions, please email us at info@fbaustell.org. Thanks so much for checking out our site.

Church Office:

5991 Love Street
Austell, Georgia 30168
770.948.6331

Office Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm, Monday – Thursday

JJ Washington

Campus Pastor

JJ.Washington@fbaustell.org

Tim King

Next Generation Director

Tim.King@fbaustell.org

Tiffany King

Children's Ministry Director

Tiffany.King@fbaustell.org

Jay Rogers

Median & Mature Adult Director

Jay.Rogers@fbaustell.org

Charmaine Landrum

Worship Director

Charmaine.Landrum@fbaustell.org

Gavrian Steele

Ministry Mentee/Prayer Ministry Coordinator

Gavrian.Steele@fbaustell.org

Charles Landrum

Media

Charles.Landrum@fbaustell.org

Tamara Washington

Ministry Assistant

Tamara.Washington@fbaustell.org

Prayer Requests

12 + 13 =